Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Lockport Alliance Church event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registration forms when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that Lockport Alliance Church has to offer!

Upcoming Events

06.07.18
When: Thu, 06/07/2018 - 2:00pm
Location:
Conference Room in the LAC Admin Building
Details: Join us weekly for a time of corporate prayer in the Conference Room in the Admin Center.  TIP meets every Thursday afternoon at 2:00pm.
06.09.18
Ministry: Women's Ministry When: Sat, 06/09/2018 - 9:00am Details: Enjoy a time of conversation and friendship over your favorite Panera selection at Panera Bread in Lockport.  No need to sign up - jus
06.10.18
When: Sun, 06/10/2018 - 9:15am
06.10.18
When: Sun, 06/10/2018 - 10:30am
06.12.18
Ministry: Young at Heart (formerly known as Royal Reapers) When: Tue, 06/12/2018 - 1:00pm
Location:
Davison Room
Details: For more information contact John Maser (433-8080)
06.14.18
When: Thu, 06/14/2018 - 2:00pm
Location:
Conference Room in the LAC Admin Building
Details: Join us weekly for a time of corporate prayer in the Conference Room in the Admin Center.  TIP meets every Thursday afternoon at 2:00pm.
06.17.18
When: Sun, 06/17/2018 - 9:15am
06.17.18
When: Sun, 06/17/2018 - 10:30am
06.21.18
When: Thu, 06/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Location:
Conference Room in the LAC Admin Building
Details: Join us weekly for a time of corporate prayer in the Conference Room in the Admin Center.  TIP meets every Thursday afternoon at 2:00pm.
06.22.18
Ministry: Men's Ministry When: Fri, 06/22/2018 - 8:00am to Sun, 06/24/2018 - 8:00pm Details: 4th Annual Family Camping Trip Friday June 22 - Sunday June 24

Pages