Upcoming Events

Welcome to the Lockport Alliance Church event page. Below you will see all events for this site with an option to filter by ministry. Some will have online registration forms when required and others may just be listed if no registration is required. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that Lockport Alliance Church has to offer!

Upcoming Events

12.30.20
Ministry: Illuminate Student Ministries When: Wed, 12/30/2020 - 7:45pm to 9:00pm
Location:
Fellowship Hall
Details: High School Youth Group will be from 7:30-8:45 (doors close at 9:00) and will be for students in 9th-12th grade.
12.31.20
When: Thu, 12/31/2020 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Location:
Conference Room
01.07.21
Ministry: MOPS - Mothers of Preschoolers When: Thu, 01/07/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
01.21.21
Ministry: Women's Ministry When: Thu, 01/21/2021 - 7:00pm Details: In the midst of challenges this fall, do you need the support of friends who are dealing with similar needs?
02.04.21
Ministry: MOPS - Mothers of Preschoolers When: Thu, 02/04/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
02.18.21
Ministry: Women's Ministry When: Thu, 02/18/2021 - 7:00pm Details: In the midst of challenges this fall, do you need the support of friends who are dealing with similar needs?
03.04.21
Ministry: MOPS - Mothers of Preschoolers When: Thu, 03/04/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
03.18.21
Ministry: Women's Ministry When: Thu, 03/18/2021 - 7:00pm Details: In the midst of challenges this fall, do you need the support of friends who are dealing with similar needs?
04.01.21
Ministry: MOPS - Mothers of Preschoolers When: Thu, 04/01/2021 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
04.15.21
Ministry: Women's Ministry When: Thu, 04/15/2021 - 7:00pm Details: In the midst of challenges this fall, do you need the support of friends who are dealing with similar needs?

Pages